Directions & Map (click here)
3701 Oaks Clubhouse Drive   Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA     t: 954-975-6225     f: 954-417-3781


Club Staff



Main: 954-975-6225

Oaks Golf Shop: 954-978-1737
Palms Golf Shop: 954-974-7699

Member Services: 1-800-273-5113 or memberservices@clublink.ca
 

Director of Operations


Brent Bender
954-978-1737
bbender@clublink.ca


Regional Director of Sales & Marketing, Florida Region


Jim Greene
954-975-6225 ext. 6010
jgreene@clublink.ca

Director of Golf Course Maintenance


Fred Klitz
954-975-6225 ext. 6035
fklitz@clublink.ca

Membership Sales Manager


John Hand
954-770-7138
jhand@clublink.ca

Regional Merchandiser


Joanie Bombich
jbombich@clublink.ca


Controller


Kerri Stern
954-975-6225 ext. 6001
kstern@clublink.ca