Directions & Map (click here)
3701 Oaks Clubhouse Drive   Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA     t: 954-975-6225     f: 954-417-3781


Club Staff




Oaks Golf Shop: 954-978-1737
Palms Golf Shop: 954-974-7699

Member Services: 1-800-273-5113 or memberservices@clublink.ca
 

Director of Operations


Brent Bender
954-545-6003
bbender@clublink.ca


Director of Golf Course Maintenance


Fred Klitz
954-975-6225 ext. 6035
fklitz@clublink.ca

 

Golf Professional / Golf Ops Manager


Ray Vital
Golf Academies of America
954-975-6225 ext. 627
rvital@clublink.ca
 
 


 

Rody Gomez

Golf Professional

954-978-7699
rgomez@clublink.ca

 

Ian J. Thompson

Assistant Golf Professional

954-974-1737
paccprostaff@gmail.com

 

Crystal Small

Adminstrative Assistant/Events Coordinator

954-975-6225 ext. 609
csmall@clublink.ca

 

Scott Abbott

Executive Chef

954-601-1531

 

Thio Robinson

Food & Beverage Manager

954-975-6225 ext. 626
trobinson@clublink.ca